$10

Caregiver

I am caretaker who love taking care of the elderly. If you need my services call me anytime open 24 hour
Hello my name is Kaylee! I have babysat and cared for many children over the years. I worked at a daycare center and acted as the character Queen Elsa for children's birthday parties. I am great with kids and babies. I have experience with newborns and I am very experienced with pets as well. I am CPR and a 1st responder certified. I have great references and I have been with the same family fo...
Description: Hello my name is Laura . I am interviewing for a sitter job in Lafayette, Louisiana. I'm planning to utilize my experience as a sitter. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and children's crafting. I are comfortable working with twins. I have multiple years of experience. Contacting Me: C...
$20

childcare

childare available miles west of stockwellshirley Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I offer affordable childcare in my home A fun clean smoke free-animal free learning environment. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi there my name is natalie. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you!
Overview: Hey my name is Sabrina. I'm interviewing for a sitter work opportunity in Lafayette, Louisiana. My goal is to contribute my experience as a sitter. Available now. Service Abilities: I can take care of date night supervising, homework help, and travel support. I are comfortable working with twins. Contacting Me: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!
Looking for some in need of a night time caregiver I also do light housekeeping amp Cook Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
In home childcare I am a loving caring mom running a small daycare in my home. I am only keeping several children so each child can be given the care and attention they each need. I am curently watching two children fulltime. I have only two spots available. My hours are m-f 6:30-6:30 weekends are a posability as well. We have a large fenced in yard no pets inside or out and the home is smoke...